Contact Us

If you’d rather email them directly just add the committee’s name to @aacincinnati.com example

Committees

  • Accessibilities accessibilities
  • Alcathon alcathon   
  • Archives archives
  • Bridge the Gap bridgethegap
  • Events events
  • Footsteps footsteps
  • Grapevine grapevine
  • Meetings meetings
  • Membership membership
  • Nominating nominating
  • Public Information/Cooperation with Professionals in the Community  publicinformation
  • Radio Show radioshow
  • Website website

Intergroup Officers

  • Facilitator facilitator
  • Alternate Facilitator alternatefacilitator
  • Secretary secretary
  • Treasurer treasurer

Intergroup Board

  • Board Chairperson boardchair
  • Board Secretary boardsecretary

Central Office

  • Info info
  • Manager manager
  • Assistant Manager assistantmanager
  • Night Owl nightowl

The problem with posting is spam email. The are spider bots the scan website for emails address. Then they often sell the list to marketing companies who sell them others. Most of these bots a fairly simple and just search for something@somewhere.com. That’s some text followed by the @ symbol followed some text then . and two, three or four characters. We have had for an email list. To prevent the bots from grabbing our email list